Board of Trustees

President - Denise Hayman-Loa, Owner, Acadia Farm
Vice President - Ronnie Cimprich, V.M.D. Veterinarian
Secretary - Franklin Moore, Esq., Attorney, Retired
Treasurer - Anita Zippert, Investment Officer, The Haverford Trust Company

Tim Alles, Chief Operating Officer, Veritable LLC
Albert Appel, Director Emeritus, Retired
Marcy Bliss, President, Wedgewood Pharmacy
Nancy Burd, President, The Burd Group
Karen Kramer, Buyer, Rafaella Corporation
David Manders, AIA, Partner, Manders, Merighi, Portadin, Farrell Architects
Thomas L. Miller, PhD, MEd, Director, Clinical Research and Education, Vapotherm, Inc.
Claire Riggs, Public Affairs Director, Axeon Specialty Products
Larry Schmidt, Interim Executive Director, Appel Farm Arts & Music Center
Loren Thomas, EdD, Director of Professional Preparation Programs, Prescott College
Vincent Tucci, Senior Vice President/Client Manager, Bank of America
Ronald Warren, Esq. Attorney and Shareholder, Kulzer & DiPadova, PA
Scott West, Music Educator and Construction Contractor, Retired

Advisory Board

The Honorable Jack Cimprich, Mayor, Upper Pittsgrove Township
Bill Kettleson, Vice President, Comcast
Nancy Mirfin, Senior Vice President, PNC Financial Services Group
George Schalick, Business Owner, Schalick Mills

© 2014 Appel Farm Arts & Music Center

Graphic design by Design for Social Impact
Web development by » Message Agency

Privacy Policy

Funders Funders Funders
Funders Funders